YouTube rss Facebook Twitter

Contact Us

Arigoni Program Support Center
2017 West 9th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204

303-892-9200
Fax: 303-892-9210
info@bgcmd.org
For questions on the following:
Club Membership & General Inquiries: info@bgcmd.org
Volunteering: volunteer@bgcmd.org
Donations: donate@bgcmd.org
Media Inquiries: pr@bgcmd.org
Click here for Directions to the Program Support Center

Site Contacts

Boettcher Boys & Girls Club
1523 Boston St.

Aurora, CO 80010
Director, Kelly O’Mary
303-364-0039
boettcher@bgcmd.org
Cole Boys & Girls Club
At Cole Arts and Sciences Academy
Director, Joey Pace
3240 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80205
303-892-9200  ext. 191
JoeyP@bgcmd.org
Commerce City Boys & Girls Club
At Kearney Middle School

6160 Kearney St.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Director, Jason Martinez
303-853-5570
commercecity@bgcmd.org
Cope Boys & Girls Club
808 Inca St.

Denver, CO 80204
Director, Julio Flores
303-893-8214
cope@bgcmd.org
Denver Broncos Boys & Girls Club
4397 Crown Blvd.

Denver, CO 80239
Director, Rich Barrows
303-373-1900
broncos@bgcmd.org
Force Boys & Girls Club
At Force Elementary School
1550 South Wolff St
Denver, CO  80219
Director, Annie Vassallo
303-892-9200  ext. 192
AnnieV@bgcmd.org
Gates Camp
Director, Brian Maillett
P.O. Box 137
Ward, CO 80481
303-443-7394
gatescamp@bgcmd.org
Jefferson County Boys & Girls Club
At O’Connell Middle School
1275 South Teller St.
Lakewood, CO 80232
Director, Shelly Kelley
303-985-0202
jeffco@bgcmd.org
Johnson Boys & Girls Club
3325 West 16th Ave.

Denver, CO 80204
Director, Steve Kinney
303-893-8150
johnson@bgcmd.org
Johnson Boys & Girls Club
At Johnson Elementary School
1850 S. Irving St.
Denver, CO 80219
Director, Tristan Connett
303-892-9200  ext. 194
TristanC@bgcmd.org
Noel Boys & Girls Club
5000 Crown Blvd Room 226
Denver, CO 80239

Director, Ron Harris
303-892-9200  ext. 195
RonH@bgcmd.org
Owen Boys & Girls Club
3480 West Kentucky Ave.

Denver, CO 80219
Director, Steve Martinez
303-934-7811
owen@bgcmd.org
Place Boys & Girls Club
At Place Bridge Academy
7125 Cherry Creek North Dr.
Denver, CO 80224
Director, Roxie Berkman
303-892-9200  196
RoxieB@bgcmd.org
Shopneck Boys & Girls Club
1800 Longspeak St.

Brighton, CO 80601
Director, Dan Ruybal
303-637-7272
shopneck@bgcmd.org
Wilfley Boys & Girls Club
4595 Navajo St.

Denver, CO 80211
Director, Yvonne Taylor
303-477-5912
wilfley@bgcmd.org
Vickers Boys & Girls Club
3333 Holly St.
Denver, CO 80207
Director, Jason Torrez
303-321-0340
vickers@bgcmd.org
PACE West
808 Inca St.
Denver, CO 80204
Directors, AJ Trevino, Scott Stewart
720-708-8647
AdrianaT@bgcmd.org
ScottS@bgcmd.org
PACE Southwest
3480 West Kentucky Avenue
Denver, CO 80219
Directors, Christian Wyatt & Preston Osborn
720-437-0474
ChristianW@bgcmd.org
PrestonO@bgcmd.org
PACE East
4397 Crown Boulevard
Denver, CO 80239
Directors, Dylan Beales & Jason Hedger
303-375-9337
DylanB@bgcmd.org
JasonH@bgcmd.org
PACE Manager
Joseph Troyer
josepht@bgcmd.org
303-446-6786
Cell: 720-210-8010

 

get in touch

logo small Boys & Girls Clubs of Metro Denver
Program Support Center
2017 West 9th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-892-9200
Email: info@bgcmd.org

newsletters

Please leave this field empty

What kids are saying...

Being part of the Boys & Girls Club is a privilege that is not paid for in the $2 membership fee, but rather the time and love one devotes to it.

Mario L., Shopneck Branch