Contact Us

MAIN OFFICE
(PROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER)

2017 West 9th Avenue | Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-892-9200
Fax: 303-892-9210
Email: info@bgcmd.org 

CONTACT US FOR QUESTIONS ON THE FOLLOWING:

Club Membership & General Inquiries: info@bgcmd.org
Volunteering:volunteer@bgcmd.org
Donations: donate@bgcmd.org
Media Inquiries: pr@bgcmd.org 
Contact a member of our fundraising team

 

Club Contact Information

Boettcher Boys & Girls Club

1523 Boston St. | Aurora, CO 80010
Director: Travis Stealy | 303-364-0039 | boettcher@bgcmd.org


Cole Boys & Girls Club at Cole Arts and Sciences Academy

3240 Humboldt Street | Denver, CO 80205
Director: Steven Roland | 303-892-9200  ext. 191 | StevenR@bgcmd.org


Cope Boys & Girls Club

808 Inca St. | Denver, CO 80204
Director: Julio Flores | 303-893-8214 | cope@bgcmd.org


Denver Broncos Boys & Girls Club

4397 Crown Blvd. | Denver, CO 80239
Director: Rich Barrows | 303-373-1900 | broncos@bgcmd.org


Force Boys & Girls Club at Force Elementary School

1550 South Wolff St. | Denver, CO  80219
Director: Theresa Theisen | 303-892-9200  ext. 192 | TheresaT@bgcmd.org


Godsman Boys & Girls Club at Godsman Elementary

2120 West Arkansas Avenue | Denver, CO 80223
Director: Kendra Nicolai | 303-892-9200 ext. 193 | KendraN@bgcmd.org


Jefferson County Boys & Girls Club at Stein Elementary School

1275 South Teller St. | Lakewood, CO 80232
Director: Shelly Kelley | 303-985-0202 | jeffco@bgcmd.org


Johnson Boys & Girls Club

3325 West 16th Ave. | Denver, CO 80204
Director: Steve Kinney | 303-893-8150 | johnson@bgcmd.org


Johnson Boys & Girls Club at Johnson Elementary School

1850 S. Irving St. | Denver, CO 80219
Director: Brittany Beko | 303-892-9200  ext. 194 | BrittanyB@bgcmd.org


Owen Boys & Girls Club

3480 West Kentucky Ave. | Denver, CO 80219
Director: Steve Martinez | 303-934-7811 | owen@bgcmd.org


Shopneck Boys & Girls Club

1800 Longspeak St. | Brighton, CO 80601
303-637-7272 | shopneck@bgcmd.org 


Suncor Boys & Girls Club

6201 Holly Street | Commerce City, CO 80022
Director: Jason Martinez | 303-955-7405 | commercecity@bgcmd.org


Wilfley Boys & Girls Club

4595 Navajo St. | Denver, CO 80211
Director: Yvonne Taylor | 303-477-5912 | wilfley@bgcmd.org


Vickers Boys & Girls Club

3333 Holly St. | Denver, CO 80207
Director: Jason Torrez | 303-321-0340 | vickers@bgcmd.org


PACE Program Contacts

PACE Manager

Dana Meeker
303-446-6789 | DanaM@bgcmd.org


PACE West

808 Inca St. | Denver, CO 80204
Directors: AJ Trevino & Scott Stewart | 720-708-8647 | AdrianaT@bgcmd.org | ScottS@bgcmd.org


PACE Southwest 

3480 West Kentucky Avenue | Denver, CO 80219
Directors: Christian Wyatt & Preston Osborn | 720-437-0474 | ChristianW@bgcmd.org | PrestonO@bgcmd.org


PACE East

4397 Crown Boulevard | Denver, CO 80239
Directors:  Dylan Beales & Jason Hedger | 303-375-9337 | DylanB@bgcmd.org | JasonH@bgcmd.org


Gates Camp

P.O. Box 137 | Ward, CO 80481 
Director: D. C. Larrabee | 303-443-7394 | gatescamp@bgcmd.org

 

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL MEDIA. LEARN MORE »

ADDITIONAL RESOURCES:

Child Abuse and Neglect Hotline:  1-844-CO-4-KIDS
Safe to Tell:  http://safe2tell.org/
Metro Denver Crime Stoppers:  http://www.metro-denvercrimestoppers.com/