Contact Us

Program Support Center
2017 West 9th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-892-9200
Fax: 303-892-9210
Email: info@bgcmd.org
For questions on the following:
Club Membership & General Inquiries: info@bgcmd.org
Volunteering: volunteer@bgcmd.org
Donations: donate@bgcmd.org
Media Inquiries: pr@bgcmd.org

Club Contacts

Boettcher 
Boys & Girls Club
1523 Boston St.
Aurora, CO 80010
Director, Kelly O’Mary
303-364-0039
boettcher@bgcmd.org
Cole Boys & Girls Club
At Cole Arts and Sciences Academy
Director, Mayra Sierra
3240 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80205
303-892-9200  ext. 191
mayras@bgcmd.org
Commerce City Boys & Girls Club
At Kearney Middle School
6160 Kearney St.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Director, Jason Martinez
303-853-5570
commercecity@bgcmd.org
     
Cope Boys & Girls Club
808 Inca St.
Denver, CO 80204
Director, Julio Flores
303-893-8214
cope@bgcmd.org
Denver Broncos 
Boys & Girls Club
4397 Crown Blvd.
Denver, CO 80239
Director, Rich Barrows
303-373-1900
broncos@bgcmd.org
Force Boys & Girls Club
At Force Elementary School
1550 South Wolff St
Denver, CO  80219
Director, Annie Vassallo
303-892-9200  ext. 192
AnnieV@bgcmd.org
     
Gates Camp
Director, Brian Maillett
P.O. Box 137
Ward, CO 80481
303-443-7394
gatescamp@bgcmd.org
Godsman Boys & Girls Club
at Godsman Elementary
2120 West Arkansas Avenue
Denver, CO 80223
Director, Sarah Ekstrom
303-892-9200 ext. 193
sarahe@bgcmd.org
Jefferson County Boys & Girls Club
At O’Connell Middle School
1275 South Teller St.
Lakewood, CO 80232
Director, Shelly Kelley
303-985-0202
jeffco@bgcmd.org
     
Johnson Boys & Girls Club
3325 West 16th Ave.
Denver, CO 80204
Director, Steve Kinney
303-893-8150
johnson@bgcmd.org
Johnson Boys & Girls Club
At Johnson Elementary School
1850 S. Irving St.
Denver, CO 80219
Director, Tristan Connett
303-892-9200  ext. 194
TristanC@bgcmd.org
Noel Boys & Girls Club
5000 Crown Blvd
Denver, CO 80239
Director, Ron Harris
303-892-9200  ext. 195
RonH@bgcmd.org
     
Owen Boys & Girls Club
3480 West Kentucky Ave.
Denver, CO 80219
Director, Steve Martinez
303-934-7811
owen@bgcmd.org
Place Boys & Girls Club
At Place Bridge Academy
7125 Cherry Creek North Dr.
Denver, CO 80224
Director, Roxie Berkman
303-892-9200  ext. 196
RoxieB@bgcmd.org
Shopneck Boys & Girls Club
1800 Longspeak St.
Brighton, CO 80601
Director, Dan Ruybal
303-637-7272
shopneck@bgcmd.org
     
Wilfley Boys & Girls Club
4595 Navajo St.
Denver, CO 80211
Director, Yvonne Taylor
303-477-5912
wilfley@bgcmd.org
Vickers Boys & Girls Club
3333 Holly St.
Denver, CO 80207
Director, Jason Torrez
303-321-0340
vickers@bgcmd.org
PACE Manager
Joseph Troyer
303-446-6786
720-210-8010 (cell)
josepht@bgcmd.org
     
PACE West
808 Inca St.
Denver, CO 80204
Directors, AJ Trevino, Scott Stewart
720-708-8647
AdrianaT@bgcmd.org
ScottS@bgcmd.org
PACE Southwest 
3480 West Kentucky Avenue
Denver, CO 80219
Directors, Christian Wyatt & Preston Osborn
720-437-0474
ChristianW@bgcmd.org
PrestonO@bgcmd.org
PACE East 
4397 Crown Boulevard
Denver, CO 80239
Directors, Dylan Beales & Jason Hedger
303-375-9337
DylanB@bgcmd.org
JasonH@bgcmd.org